Blog Landing Page

Line-man made
Line-Natural
Shape-geometric
perfect plants
Blackandwhite
Texture
3D
Space
One color
Space

 

My strength was that I took good close up photos, and I tried to find the best scenery when I took my pictures. My weakness were editing pictures, i think that if I edited better it could make my pictures pop out more. In the future I will try better editing techniques.

To improve I will try and take clearer pictures. I can edit better, and spend more time doing so, and I can ask for other peoples opinions.

For the 3rd to last picture I wanted viewers to get a feeling of a close up picture. I wanted the main focus to be on the object while it blends with the background. I also tried to edit the pen to enhance it.

I would like to explore more in the space element of art. I feel as this is my favorite form of art, and I would love to learn more about it. There is a variety of elements that I need to get better at too.

A technique i want to get better with is using different lenses more. I want to be able to identify which lens is perfect for each picture. Doing this will definitely make my pictures look better

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *